Please login or register to view this lady photos and to send her a message.
Stefi, age 43, from Varna, Varna, Bulgaria

127lbs (58kg), 5' 4" (164cm)

PLS DO NOT READ MY PROFILE IF YOU ARE NOT A BELIEVER OF TRUE LOVE. I am a confident and humble woman, well respected in my personal and professional relationships. I know who I am and what I want out of life, continue to grow as a person with each passing day and life experience, and I have what I consider to be a balanced view of life, live for today and plan for tomorrow. I am loyal, caring, protective, intuitive, understanding and empathetic. I live my life with passion, I am young at heart, and love to have a great time. I can be serious when I need to be, but would rather be just having a good time. I am hoping to find a man who feels the same way. The older I get the more I realize I don't know, and I enjoy learning something new everyday, whether it be nature, history, different cultures, especially ancient Egypt, Greek mythology, current events, and science. All I'm missing is a great man to share all that life has to offer!.I am loving and caring.I am very romantic. I love life and enjoy smiling and laughing. I am very positive minded, friendly, open, sincere and very giving person. I believe in true relations and I am looking for love, which will bring happiness to me and my soul-mate. I am very understanding and I prefer to talk about everything, as I believe that any difficulties can be solved, if we trust our life partner and share good and bad days, supporting each other...age or distance is not a problem for long as hearts connects..Happiness and love and joy is bound to follow..On the deep note I am very passionate and loving, very romantic, sometimes spontaneous and playful, but stable and trustworthy. I am happy person, but there is one thing I still need to make my life complete -love...I enjoy a casual sense of humor. I am a giver seeking someone who also gives back. I am affectionate, enjoy the movie genre and have to admit that I am an 80ís music freak...I like a grounded man who loves to laugh, who is comfortable with himself and is happy with the simple things that life has to offer. I go to the gym and try to stay active; however, I also like to relax on the couch and do nothing when the mood strikes. I would like to meet someone similar. I'm fascinated by natural health and healing.I can only dream of the So called "ideal man but I know there's someone out there who might make my heart flutter. Perhaps this introduction may encourage you to wish to know more.

I know fluent English, some Russian, fluent Bulgarian.

Marital Status
Wants children in future
Not sure  
Masters degree  
Last login
22 Oct 06:16
User ID
ID# 233805